Andhra Pradesh Congress Committee appoints 9 official spokespersons

Hyderabad, June 22, 2013: The Congress has appointed nine PCC official spokespersons today. Venugopal has been appointed PCC Protocol Committee Chairman.

Other official spokespersons are: Dr N Thulasi Reddy, B Kamalakar Rao, Mahesh, Padmaja Reddy, Mallu Ravi, Radha Krishna, Kotagiri Vidhyadhara Rao, Goutham and Umesh Rao.

The Congress also re-appointed Kantheti Sathaynaayana Raju as the PCC Disciplinary Committee Chairman and Krishna Reddy, B Sammaiah, U Mallishwar Rao, Rathna Bai were appointed as members.

Related News

Photograph's of BJP Andhra Pradesh State National Committee

Keshav Rao quits Congress joins TRS

Chief Minister N. Kiran Kumar Reddy opens Andhra Pradesh Grandhalaya Sangham centenary fete today

Minister Sailajanath reads Seemandhra resolution

Tourism Project of Andhra Pradesh Approved

Dry weather to prevail in Andra Pradesh over next 48 hours

More Related News

--> Rejoicing Congress cannot expect win in Andhra Pradesh: Dr K Narayana

--> Savita alias Madhvi a Woman Naxal leader from Andhra Pradesh arrested

--> Anti Telangana: Congress MP Rayapati Sambasiva Rao quits

--> Kiran Kumar Reddy canvases for Congress in Karnataka

--> Telangana Row: Andhra Pradesh Chief Minister Kiran Kumar Reddy meets Prime Minister Manmohan Singh in Delhi


No comments yet! Be the first one to leave a comment.

Add Comment